School

A COMMUNITY OF LEARNERS

Staff Directory

   Title                                                          Name                                                                           E-Mail Address

CEO                                                      Nancy McLendon                                                nancymclendon@mydestinyschool.org


Director                                                 David McLendon                                                 davidmclendon@mydestinyschool.org


Principal                                                Scott Williamson                                                 scottwilliamson@mydestinysxhool.org


Business Manager                                Cindy Cothrun                                                    cindycothrun@mydestinyschool.org


School Secretary                                  Susie Tena                                                          susietena@mydestinyschool.org


Special Education Director                   Risa Palmer                                                        risapalmer@mydestinyschool.org


Title One Director                                 Janet Lanphar                                                     janetlanphar@mydestinyschool.org


School Nurse                                        Paige Escobedo                                                 paigeescobedo@mydestinyschool.org